The Connie Adams Trophy is presented to the Venture Scout or Explorer Scout team that wins the District Orionteering competition. In 2006 the orienteering competition was run as the second day of the Scout section Barton Challenge Event but even though it was open to teams that didn't take part in the full Barton Challenge no Explorer teams took part. In 2007 neither the Barton Challenge or the Orienteering took place and the Orienteering event didn't restart until 2010 when it continued in its original format as its own event.


199113th Romford
1992R.V.U. (3rd G.P.)
1993ABBOTTS (3rd Havering)
1994R.V.U. (3rd G.P.)
1995R.V.U. (3rd G.P.)
1997V.U. 1st HH
1996R.V.U. (3rd G.P.)
1998R.V.U. (3rd G.P.)
1999V.U. 1st HH
2003UNIT M
2004UNIT M
2010UNIT YL (3GP)
2011UNIT A
2012 Not contested.
2013Unit E
2014Units J & E joint team
2015Unit E
2016Unit A
2017 Unit A - The Wallies
2018Unit E
2019Units Z + ? Joint Team (Ex 3GP Scouts)
2020Not contested
2021Cancelled due to Covid
2022Unit A - John 5

Back to trophies.